Surgeons-Dentists of the Centre dentaire du Vieux Sherbrooke

Portrait du dentiste

Dre Laura Bégin

tel.:819-565-4132

Originally from Quebec City, Dr. Bégin obtained her PhD in dental medicine at the Université de Montréal in 2020. After five years in Montreal, she decided to settle in Sherbrooke, charmed by the beauty of nature in the Eastern Townships.

During her studies, Dr. Bégin was able to perfect her knowledge in dentistry during various internships throughout Quebec, notably in the north at the Fermont Hospital and in the Magdalen Islands. The quality of her approach to diagnosing oral pathologies as well as her overall vision of health has earned her the oral medicine prize awarded by The American Academy of Oral Medicine.

Being a warm and charismatic person, Dr. Bégin listens to her patients and is committed to offering them quality care. She makes sure to work as a team with the patient in order to offer care adapted to their needs. She offers diversified general dentistry care for the whole family, for children and adults alike.



Request an appointment »

Les Chirurgiens-Dentistes du Centre dentaire Vieux-Sherbrooke

Portrait du dentiste

Dre Laura Bégin

tél.:819-565-4132

Native de la ville de Québec, c’est à l’Université de Montréal que Dre Bégin a obtenu son doctorat en médecine dentaire en 2020. Après cinq années passées à Montréal, c’est à Sherbrooke qu’elle décida de s’installer, charmée par la beauté de la nature qu’offre la région de l’Estrie.

Lors de ses études, la Dre Bégin a pu parfaire ses connaissances en dentisterie lors de différents stages aux quatre coins du Québec, notamment dans le nord à l’Hôpital de Fermont et aux Îles-de-la-Madeleine. La qualité de son approche pour diagnostiquer les pathologies buccales ainsi que sa vision de santé globale lui ont d’ailleurs valu le prix de médecine buccale décerné par l’American Academy of Oral Medicine.

Étant une personne chaleureuse et charismatique, Dre Bégin est à l’écoute de ses patients et s’engage à leur offrir des soins de qualité. Elle s’assure de travailler en équipe avec le patient afin d’offrir des soins adaptés à leurs besoins. Elle offre des soins de dentisterie générale diversifiés pour toute la famille, pour les plus petits comme pour les plus grands.



Demander un rendez-vous »